Home / Austin

Austin

- for RELIEF, REBUILDING AND RESILIENCE

AUSTIN - NEPAL RISING FUND    Donate Now!

$1863.00

Paypal

$0

Cash

$17702.00

Cheque

$19565

Total

S N Name Paypal Cash Cheque
1 SAURAV SHRESTHA $1
2 Sara Ines Calderon $50
3 Keely Knoll $20
4 Navreet Grewal $50
5 Jamie DeLeeuw $40
6 kaushal gala $15
7 Kelsi Lenz $100
8 Jennifer Lindeman $20
9 Danielle Paige $50
10 Carissa Coleman $50
11 red keith bradley $200
12 Alaina Fahlander $50
13 Robin Patel $101
14 Ankit Tripathi $100
15 Brian Plunkett $100
16 Bibek Karki $1
17 Prashanna Dhungana $100
18 Samir Chand $50
19 anonymous $50
20 Anne Marie van Swinderen $50
21 Lakmal De Silva $50
22 Puspa $100
23 Kidcare Pediatrics (Dipika Sharma) $500
24 jenn lindeman $10
25 Tenzin Metok $50
26 Yubaraj Bishwakarma $100
27 All Time Tax and Financial Services $51
28 Austin Marathi Mandal $500
29 Matthew Gilbert $12
30 Thomas Lanaux & Monica Lanaux $24
31 Taj Place Indian Restaurant $300
32 Lux Threading and Lash Bar LLC $3000
33 Dell (Matching Donation) $12665
34 Greater Austin Nepali Society $500
35 Albatross Concert - Austin $380
36 anonymous $100
37 Michelle Kaiser $25
Total $1863 $0 $17702
Grand Total $19565

WHO ARE WE?

The Austin chapter of NepalRising will work with community and corporate partners to aid in Nepal's immediate relief, and long term rebuilding.

OUR TEAM

Aashara Humagain aasharasharma@gmail.com
Abhishek Nakarmi nakarmia@gmail.com
Akanshya Kadariya akanshya2014@gmail.com
Alpha Shrestha shresthalpha@gmail.com
Anisha Pyakuryal anishapyakuryal@gmail.com
Bhabika Joshi nsalonghorn@gmail.com
Bhumika Dahal dahal.bhumika@gmail.com
Bibek Khanal bibekhanal@gmail.com
Bipul Pandey bipulpandey2004@utexas.edu
Roshan Shrestha
sroshan@utexas.edu
Santosh Dongal santosh.dongol@mavs.uta.edu
Saurav Shrestha sav.shrestha@gmail.com
Shagufta Das shaguftadad321@yahoo.com
Sovana Dongol sovana.dangol@gmail.com
Srishti Dahal srishti.dahal@gmail.com
Swarup Koirala swarupkoirala@gmail.com

RECENT UPDATES